A place called ‘Here’

Bismillah ArRahmaan ArRaheem,

Assalamu’alaykum wbt,

Alhamdulillah, i’m here. At last. Arriving on last saturday and ayah picked me up at the airport. No words to describe my feelings seeing the families :)  … all faces that i’ve miss for last one month desperately. No place like home. Alhamdulillah. I feel much better and better. All the pain were gone. The neurotransmitter works well. The pressure is stable and the blood flow well too. Thank you Allah for these uncomparable L.O.V.E.

I’ve been trying to write something but the ideas doesn’t flow smoothly. Mentally block as if I’m trying to absorb things neatly packed to my mind.  A lot of things need to be encountered, I have to reschedule my plan and take things seriously. It is getting harder and harder that dopamine-might-be-needed for relief and I pray that Allah make these ease on me, insya-Allah.

Insya-Allah, i’ll update sooner or later… and I miss my comrades. Really. I know we’re still looking the same star from different land. But I want to see right your face! Ohh…

To those who live nearby, do stop at my house, we’ll have some tea and chocolatos. 😉


Let us not to forget our brothers and sisters in Palestine in our prayers…

p/s:   I am a student by profession, a doctor by aspiration and desire… and I am a junior ambassador to my country and my religion. Insya-Allah.

And Allah knows best.

Leave a Reply

