Something special…

Assalamu’alaykum warahmatullah,

Dear,

May Allah bless you with His Kindness. In the best of imaan and in the pink of health.

No words to describe my feelings of love for this bond of ukhwah. I appreciate our ukhwah and I pray that Allah will always protect us from any harm. I love you from the bottom of my heart and I pray that may Allah grant us Jannah because of this sincerity.

Even we’re far away in this world, but deep down in heart, we’re so close, insyaAllah. I believe you can handle your life with wonderful and beloved sahabah surrounds you. Appreciate them for no one like them.

Last but not least, may Allah lead us to the right path. May we become solehah muslimah and pious wives for a bright future in this world and hereafter. Never let the mujahadah dies for its get a long way to go. May Allah bless you always and grant us sincerity along this path to Him, ameen, insyaAllah.

Jazakillahu khayran katheera ukhti.

A friendly voice I like to hear

at any time of day,

An understanding ear

when there are things

I need to say…

It’s all that I could ever need,

all that a friend could be,

The bond that we share

is such a very

special thing to me.

With Love,
🙂

2 thoughts on “Something special…

  1. Waalaikumussalam,
    Syukran ya habibati,
    I’m speechless, dear.
    Praise be to Allah for giving me chance to know you.
    You are my precious..

    From Manipal with Hubb,
    Ilyani.

  2. wslm..
    saye suke sangat sume mende yg ade dalam blog awk ni=) semoge ia nya akan berterusan sampai bila2.. n semoge Allah memberkati usahe nti..

Leave a Reply

