Books list

Bismillah ArRahmaan ArRaheem,

Assalamu’alaykum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh,

Alhamdulillah, all praises only to Allah swt. Already went through first phase of holidays. I’m waiting for the second phase to begin. While waiting, continue my reading, my books list so far (only few finished) :-

  1. Quran Saintifik by Dr Danial Zainal Abidin
  2. Perubatan Islam dan Bukti Sains Moden by Dr Danial Zainal Abidin
  3. Bila Tuhan Berbicara by Faisal Tehrani
  4. Tautan Hati by Fatimah Syarha
  5. How to win friends and influence people by Dale Carnegie
  6. The Leader in You by Dale Carnegie
  7. Impian Palestin by Randa Ghazy
  8. Agenda to change our condition by Hamza Yusuf & Zaid Shakir
  9. Allah Bersama orang yang sabar by Abdurrahman Ibnu Jauzy
  10. 17 Essential Qualities of a Team Player by John C Maxwell

Any book would you like to recommend for me? With recommendation would be a strong motivation to read and buy, insyaAllah.

Credits to Pustaka Mukmin for 20% discount for each book, Kak Firdaus for 35% discount for each PTS book, people who gave me those free books (book no 3,8 and 9) May Allah reward all of you with His Kindness and Blessings, ameen. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Books list

  1. salam maisarah…
    hm..nk juga buku2 tu esp..quran saintifik n tautan hati….:)
    slmt membaca…:)

  2. Salam alayk,

    Sabarla Dania, few months to go nak balik Msia kan?

    Nanti bolehla beli apa saja buku yang diidamkan…🙂

    Membaca mmg menyeronokkan, apapun kena wise dalam menilai.

    Study elok2 ya!

  3. Salaam Alaikum, =) Masya Allah, a wonderful blog, ukhti.

    I finished reading ‘Tautan Hati’ two weeks ago and I’m reading it again. I just love it that much! Am not a huge fan of Malay literature but that novel incorporates islamic values and teachings one just learn so much from it.

    Have you read ‘Tentang Cinta’? Insya Allah, that comes highly recommended as well =)

    Masalaama.

  4. Salam alayk,

    Syukran ukhti Anneesa. I’m done with ‘Tautan Hati’ too, alhamdulillah.

    ‘Tentang Cinta’ by Ustaz Pahrol? It was published 2/3 years ago, right? I don’t have the book and intention to read the book. Perhaps because I’d heard his speech about ‘Tentang Cinta’ itself (together with Ustaz Hasrizal) for past 2/3 years during my college time. If not I might be reading ‘Tentang Cinta’ too.

    I should say it depends on the person himself to judge any book. It might suits you, not others and etc. And I’m glad for ‘Tautan Hati’ and ‘Tentang Cinta’ comforts you. Wallahu’alam.

    Have you read ‘Kombat 1511H’ by Faisal Tehrani? Thats my favourite😀

    Syukran again.

Leave a Reply

